Chamber Performance



Vertical Music, R. Luke Dubios

for 12 musicians and electronics.


Hout, Louis Andriessen

for tenor saxophone, electric guitar, piano, and marimba.



Quartet, op. 22, Anton Webern

for clarinet, tenor saxophone, violin, and piano


Fondamenta, Olga Neuwirth

for tenor/baritone saxophone, bass clarinet, and cello

Rasch, Georges Aperghis

for soprano saxophone and viola